CT Shoreline Sharks 2025-2026

FALL TOURNAMENTS:

  • Pumpkin Shootout: Saturday October 27th
  • Yale Bulldog Bash: Saturday November 17th

PRACTICE CALENDAR 

 

Fall Practices: (Wide World of Indoor Sports)

  • 8 Total Practices
  • Location: Wide World of Indoor Sports, Montville CT.
    2025-26
    Date Day of Week Time Field Event
    16-Sep Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 3 Practice
    23-Sep Sunday 5-6:30PM Field 1 Practice
    30-Sep Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 3 Practice
    7-Oct Sunday 5-6:30PM Field 1 Practice
    14-Oct Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 3 Practice
    21-Oct Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 3 Practice
    27-Oct Saturday TBD West Chester Pumpkin
    1-Nov Thursday 5-6:30PM Field 3 Practice
    8-Nov Thursday 5-6:30PM Field 3 Practice
    17-Nov Saturday TBD New Haven Bulldog Bash

Winter Practices: (Wide World of Indoor Sports)

  • 8 Total Practices
  • Location: Wide World of Indoor Sports, Montville CT.

Summer Practices: (Bridebrook Park/ Wide World of Indoor Sports)

  • 14 Total Practices and 4 Tournaments
  • We practice 14 times in the Summer Time on Tuesday and Thursday Nights at Bridebrook Park in Niantic
  • The Week of July 4th we practice on Thursday and Friday Night due to the Holiday that week
  • In the case of any rain or bad weather, we have a partnership with the indoor facility in Montville and are always able to move practices indoors vs. cancel.
  • SUMMER TOURNAMENTS:

    • Coming Soon

 

Shoreline Social Hub

©2017 CT-Shoreline Lacrosse

Director Login | Parent Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™