CT Shoreline Sharks 2021-2022

FALL TOURNAMENTS:

PRACTICE CALENDAR 

 

Fall Practices: (Wide World of Indoor Sports)

  • 8 Total Practices
  • Location: Wide World of Indoor Sports, Montville CT.
    2021-22
    Date Day of Week Time Field Event
    16-Sep Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 2 Practice
    23-Sep Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 2 Practice
    30-Sep Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 2 Practice
    7-Oct Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 2 Practice
    14-Oct Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 2 Practice
    21-Oct Sunday 3:30-5PM Field 2 Practice
    31-Oct Wednesday 6:30-8 Field 4 Practice
    4-Nov Sunday TBD UMASS Mid-Fall Classic
    7-Nov Wednesday 6:30-8 Field 4 Practice
    18-Nov Sunday TBD New Haven Bulldog Bash

Winter Practices: (Wide World of Indoor Sports)

  • 8 Total Practices
  • Location: Wide World of Indoor Sports, Montville CT.

Summer Practices: (Bridebrook Park/ Wide World of Indoor Sports)

  • 14 Total Practices and 4 Tournaments
  • We practice 14 times in the Summer Time on Tuesday and Thursday Nights at Bridebrook Park in Niantic
  • The Week of July 4th we practice on Thursday and Friday Night due to the Holiday that week
  • In the case of any rain or bad weather, we have a partnership with the indoor facility in Montville and are always able to move practices indoors vs. cancel.
  • SUMMER TOURNAMENTS:

    • Coming Soon

Shoreline Social Hub

©2017 CT-Shoreline Lacrosse

Director Login | Parent Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™